Free PC Security

This blog has moved to http://freepcsecurity.co.uk

  • Archives


  • Our Reviews
    "I can't find a the perfect word to attach to this website's image because it is out of this world. No matter what type of Computer Security System you are interested in, you'll find help and quality content here. The content is awsome, well displayed and well arranged. The menu and speed is excellent. Navigation, Response and Relevance are also the best of the best. I don't even have to mention the Links because i must admit that i have never seen any better. I will let other people say more or invent other words because it really does suit it! Keep doing what you are doing now because you are exactly on the right path! Thanks for sharing! BOOKMARKED!"

    Ove
    squidoo.com/hardware-core
    Get your own reviews, free traffic at

    Our Reviews
    "Great initiative. Will be very usefull to many PC users at home and in business."

    M.
    tnsbelgium.com
    Get your own reviews, free traffic at

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
    Blogging Den 2

WinPatrol 2007 Freeware Protection

Posted by cotojo on February 18, 2008


Kill off unwanted background programs like worms, adware, and spyware.

Your PC is valuable and it needs something that is ever-vigilant, keeping an eye on the programs running on your PC and alerting you when something seems out of place.

Free PC SecurityClick Image for full article.

Add to Technorati Favorites
© Free PC Security 2008

8 Responses to “WinPatrol 2007 Freeware Protection”

  1. cotojo said

    Coolingstar9 – Thank you my friend🙂
    Yes I would be delighted for you to add me to your blogroll, anchor text is Free PC Security.
    I will add you to my blogroll here and on my Life blog.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  2. cotojo,
    Your blogs are really informative, keep it up. can I add you on my blogroll.
    my site is

    http://coolingstar9.blogspot.com/

  3. cotojo said

    Susie – Thank you so much for your visit🙂
    Hopefully you will find some useful tools and information here. WinPatrol is a good one as are the others.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  4. merewoman said

    Hi

    Found your blog through Bijoux and Banter. I’ll be back. Have downloaded WinPatrol – many thanks.

    Susie

  5. cotojo said

    Tammy – Thank you my dear friend for your comment😉
    Worms? They are a real pain. Identifying them can make it easier I will email you with a thought🙂
    Take care and have a great day,
    Colin

  6. Tammy said

    I book marked this page and I am going to try this one next. That EVIL worm refuses to die. LOL! Thanks for all you help my friend. I don’t know what I would do without you. You’re a great guy!

  7. cotojo said

    Chris – You’re most welcome🙂
    Hopefully many will benefit from another line of defense for their pc’s.
    Have a great week my dear friend,
    Colin

  8. Chris said

    Thanks for this great information. I just installed it, and it took less than a minute. It never hurts to have another line of defense.

Leave a Reply

 
