Free PC Security

This blog has moved to http://freepcsecurity.co.uk

  • Archives


  • Our Reviews
    "I can't find a the perfect word to attach to this website's image because it is out of this world. No matter what type of Computer Security System you are interested in, you'll find help and quality content here. The content is awsome, well displayed and well arranged. The menu and speed is excellent. Navigation, Response and Relevance are also the best of the best. I don't even have to mention the Links because i must admit that i have never seen any better. I will let other people say more or invent other words because it really does suit it! Keep doing what you are doing now because you are exactly on the right path! Thanks for sharing! BOOKMARKED!"

    Ove
    squidoo.com/hardware-core
    Get your own reviews, free traffic at

    Our Reviews
    "Great initiative. Will be very usefull to many PC users at home and in business."

    M.
    tnsbelgium.com
    Get your own reviews, free traffic at

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
    Blogging Den 2

12 Responses to “Need A Password Manager? Try Clipperz”

  1. cotojo said

    spyware removal – Considering the actual content was removed to avoid duplicate content as my blog was moved to its own domain, you are therefore just spamming blogs with your comments.
    I also removed your link as the software that you are offering is 1) ineffective, 2) expensive (free alternatives work better) and 3) they also border on being rogue programs.
    Regards
    Colin

  2. cotojo said

    dpatrickcaldwell – Password security is NOT something that bothers me as mine are securely stored and fully encrypted on a usb flash drive, including the windows password🙂
    No flash drive with right credentials = no entry.
    Regards
    Colin

  3. dpatrickcaldwell said

    I enjoyed your post about password security. That’s one of my favorite topics in my blog (in fact, I wrote something today about how programmers store passwords). It’s really frustrating for me when I have a really strong password and someone does something stupid with it like email my password to me, store it in plain text, or have me verify my social security number as authentication.

    I’ve never used an application to store my passwords because I’ve seen so many of those applications cracked. As a programmer, I know how easy it is to get to those passwords. In fact, if I had physical access to your machine, I’d have not only your windows passwords but any password you saved. Does that kind of thing make you nervous? It is cool though that you can keep your passwords in one place and then if, for some reason, you want to revoke rights, you can change only one password.

    Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

  4. spyware removal software review…

    Useful tips you got there. If you are keen to find out how to optimize your PC performance, you really need to check out my blog….

  5. cotojo said

    tio dan bilqis – Hope that you get on well with it, once you have set it up it is very simple and easy to use.
    Regards,
    Colin

  6. tio dan bilqis said

    thank you,i will try it and post again.

  7. cotojo said

    Bonoriau -Many thanks for your visit and kind comment🙂
    Hope you have a good day,
    Take care,
    Colin

  8. bonoriau said

    thanks for dropping by to bonoriau.com and your tips is good

  9. cotojo said

    Pearl – The bugs are out and I have been using this for the past year with no problems😆
    More features to be added soon too.
    Hope you are well my dear friend,
    Have a great weekend🙂
    Take care,
    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Tammy – This is asafe system as it is all encrypted and the only person who can access it is YOU😆
    Have a great weekend sweeetie,
    Take care,
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  11. pearl said

    Hey Colin
    I’d still be a bit hesitant in providing some online company all my log-in info for all my sites🙂.. if they are the first ever online company to come up with this, I’d wait till all the bugs are out..

    hope all is well at your end

    Pearl

  12. Tammy said

    That’s a better way then my system. I have a notebook somewhere with them all listed on it. LOL

Leave a Reply

 
